Let’s Clear the Confusion … Eggs Are Not Dairy

Posted by on Aug 24, 2011 in Basics, Tips | 2 comments

If you are on a dairy-free diet, and you do not have a specific egg allergy, you can consume eggs. Eggs are not dairy. They are a protein and not part of the dairy category.

Read More